Posted by: Belle | September 27, 2008

Petition!

Hi it’s me webbiefreak!My webkinz chicken,Maddie, has something to say!

Maddie: I have a great idea! Everyone who copy and pastes(Hightlight petition then ctrl+c then ctrl+v) and adds their name (wordpress name or real name) I will send a Chicken psf to!

This is for Kentucky Fried Cruelty!

So, make a cluckment I mean a comment with the petition on it and then add your name!  Cluck “submit comment” and I’ll send a chicken psf to ya!  When we get a lot of ppl signing it webbiefreak and I will e-mail it to Kentucky Fried Cruelty!

Petition-

1.Katie2981

2.Hoppy

3.Lizard

4.SAsammygirl

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

13.

14.

15.

16.

17.

18.

19.

20.

Go to http://kentuckyfriedcruelty.com/


Responses

  1. I sign! Katie2981

  2. I sign! sign me as Katie2981

  3. I’ll sign!!! Sign me as Hoppy.

  4. Thank you Hoppy

  5. Me!!! ADD ME!!! lol. I am kinda hyper because I ate like 7 cream puffs. lol put me as Lizard

  6. I’LL SIGN! put me on!


Leave a comment

Categories